Financing & Leasing

Cask has worked the below third party financing companies to provider our customers with cost effective leasing options for canning systems purchase.

 

United States

Brewery Finance

Rick Wehner
615 Commerce Street, #101
Tacoma, WA 98402
Email: rickw@breweryfinance.com
Direct: 303.800.1063
Toll Free: 800.930.0570
Fax: 800.821.5903
www.breweryfinance.com

Contact

Dimension Funding, LLC.

David Budman
Managing Director - Vendor Services
6 Hughes Suite 220, Irvine, CA 92618
Email: dbudman@dimensionfunding.com
Direct: 949-608-2231
Toll Free: 800-755-0585 x204
www.dimensionfunding.com

Contact

Heartland Business Credit

A subsidiary of Heartland Bank (MO)

Dan Dittmar
390 Union Blvd, Suite 600
Lakewood, CO 80228
Email: ddittmar@heartlandbc.com
Phone: (949) 369-8514
Cell: (714) 328-2181
www.heartlandbc.com

Contact

iFinancial Group - Equipment Financing Solutions

Will Harper
Sr. Account Manager

324 Avenida De La Estrella
San Clemente, CA 92672
Email: wharper@ifinancialgroup.com
Phone: (888) 852-5155 x224
Direct: (949) 369-4693
www.ifinancialgroup.com

Contact

Paramount Financial Services, LLC

Kyle Dillingham
Email: kyled@paramountfinancial.com
Toll Free: (877) 948-6200 ext. 103
www.paramountfinancial.com

Contact

 

Canada

National Leasing

Tim Falk
Account Manager - Direct Sales

1525 Buffalo Place
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1L9
Phone: (204) 954 9149
Toll Free Phone: 1-855-954-9149
Email: tim.falk@nationalleasing.com
www.nationalleasing.com

Contact

Lease Link Canada

Robin Helwig
Account Manager

Direct: (604) 982 3009
Cell: (604) 603 2220
Email: rhelwig@leaselink.ca
www.LeaseLink.ca

Contact

Atticus Financial Group

Brendan Seppala
Account Manager

Direct: (604) 251-5674 ext: 107
Cell: (778) 878 7728
Email: brendan@atticusfinancial.com
www.atticusfinancial.com

Contact