Financing & Leasing

Cask has worked the below third party financing companies to provider our customers with cost effective leasing options for canning systems purchase.

 

United States

Brewery Finance

Rick Wehner
615 Commerce Street, #101
Tacoma, WA 98402
Email: rickw@breweryfinance.com
Phone: (303) 800-1063
www.breweryfinance.com

Contact

North Star Leasing Company

Mike Wasko
747 Pine Street Suite 201
Burlington, VT 05401
Email: mwasko@northstarleasing.com
Phone: (802) 540-8391
www.northstarleasing.com

Contact

Canada

National Leasing

Tim Falk
Account Manager - Direct Sales

1525 Buffalo Place
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1L9
Phone: (204) 954 9149
Toll Free Phone: 1-855-954-9149
Email: tim.falk@nationalleasing.com
www.nationalleasing.com

Contact

Lease Link Canada

Robin Helwig
Account Manager

Direct: (604) 982 3009
Cell: (604) 603 2220
Email: rhelwig@leaselink.ca
www.LeaseLink.ca

Contact

Atticus Financial Group

Brendan Seppala
Account Manager

Direct: (604) 251-5674 ext: 107
Cell: (778) 878 7728
Email: brendan@atticusfinancial.com
www.atticusfinancial.com

Contact

Moorgate Brewery Finance

Sam Phipps
Head of Commercial
Moorgate Finance Limited

The Dovecote
Pury Hill Business Park
Alderton Road
Paulerspury
NN12 7LS

Office: +44 (0)1908 92 62 62
Email: s.phipps@moorgatefinance.co.uk
www.moorgatefinance.co.uk

Contact

Premier Leasing & Finance

Sophie Jones

Unit A3B
Lakeside Business Park
Broadway Lane
South Cerney
Gloucestershire
GL7 5XL

Office: +44 (0)1635 876624
Email: sophie@premlease.co.uk
www.premlease.co.uk

Contact